Return to 10 inch JL 10W6 Speaker Repair Kit Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK10FJL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ut  
It was the perfect part. Instructions were clear and honest. Glue worked well. Shipping was quick. Fit my JL 10W3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Norman Lab Model 200 refoam March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tom C from Cabot, AR United States  
Good value, good quality product. Very good information for selecting correct foam. Helpful instructions.
Have never done this process, but had great results. Revived an old favorite pair of speakers that now sound like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Take your time, but high quality parts October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Sage from Tacoma, WA United States  
I am impressed by not only the quality, but with price as well. You had the cheapest refoam kit of all the online suppliers I found. The only thing that happened to me when putting it together was I did not properly center the voice coil. I have a plastic cone and I used a different glue, which set too fast. I cut the foam away with a razor and redid it with the glue it came with after priming the plastic surface and since then it's worked perfectly. Sounds just like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great surround! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Roberts from Montgomery, MI United States  
Surround I bought worked perfect, speaker thump's now!!! Great product for a great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Surround April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Erik Wolbrueck from Richmond, TX United States  
Everything went smoothly.  Easy clear instructions.  Now my speaker sounds great again :)  a+ all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
commande de France August 19, 2013
Reviewer: GIBOIN Laurent from BELLECHAUME, BELLECHAUME France  
service parfait, commande arrivée en France en moins de 8 jours. J'ai réparé avec ce kit des woofers d'origine SCOTT S186, dimension impecables. I used this kit to repair SCOTT S186 woofers. 8 days delivery to France. Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT June 21, 2012
Reviewer: ERNESTO FIGUEROA from CHULA VISTA, CA United States  
FIXED 2 OLD JL AUDIO SUBWOOFERS MY PARENTS HAD IN THE GARAGE FOR THE LONGEST AND NOW THEY SOUND LIKE NEW!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit! March 16, 2012
Reviewer: richard woodell from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My JL's are ten years old and i have had them since new. Put them in the car after refoaming with 2 of these kits (i have 2 tens) and they hit like they are brand new! Thanks a million speaker works, you saved me 600 buck for replacement 10w3s. I couldn't be happier! Richard

Was this review helpful to you?