Return to 4-1/2 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach Type 2 with 1 Foam Surround - SWK45B
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Chandler from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker foam May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Speakersofthehouse from Oak Creek, WI United States  
Speakerworks.com is very professional, and very effcient. Shipping turn around is pretty fast.I will buy again. They have a vast selection of surrounds. I always go here first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My installation of above product August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Ownby from Camino, CA United States  
High quality, excellent install instuctions, superior glue for the attachment. When I was done I couild not tell the difference between the newly repaired speaker and the old one which was still good. I purchased a piar of the kits in case I need to repair the other speaker as they are 20 years old. Bottom line is the new speaker sounds great and just as good as the old one. I'd highly recommend this product and have saved the site in my favorites of all time

             Gary Ownby

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinitesimal Four January 26, 2017
Reviewer: J. Kent Hollingsworth from Highland Lakes, NJ United States  
Worked perfectly for Infinitesimal Fours. Great product, great price, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Conti from Inverness , FL United States  
Would purchase again. Recommend to anyone with basic repair skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, easy to install! August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Viitala from Sudbury, ON Canada  
I learned about rebuilding your speakers by online search and came across this site. Am I ever happy I did!! The process is very easy to follow and the parts fit well and the kit supplies you with everything you need to repair the surrounds on your speakers. When you're done, they are like new again! Much cheaper than buying new woofers or mids! Thanks Speakerworks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Lenoard Sherman from Clinton, UT United States  
Received promptly and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Repair November 4, 2014
Reviewer: GORDON Stallings from Bartlesville, OK United States  
The speaker repair kit went on flawlessly.  I am very pleased.  
One tip:  I found that a good solvent for removing the old adhesive is Goof Off.  This works much better than some other solvents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam Speaker Repair Kit October 13, 2014
Reviewer: David Breidenbach from Armonk, NY United States  
This is my third set of speakers I repaired with these kits and all I can say is that they are extremely simple to use and work great.  Saved me a lot of money on new speakers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speaker repair September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Joseph from Wellfleet, MA United States  
I have already put the speakers back in their enclosures and they work great.  the repair went better and easier than I expected, as per your instructions.  Couldn't be more pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items