Return to 5-1/4 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled Attach with 1 RUBBER Surround - SWK525RB
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity RS Center Channel 5-1/4 Repair March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Stofanak from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Repair kit was super easy to install.  The center channel sounds as good as it did when I bought it back in 1994.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small book shelf speakers March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Robinson from Cleveland, OH United States  
I was able to get my book shelf speakers back to sounding new. Can't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks!!! January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Watson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I purchased a subwoofer surround foam replacement .   the replacement piece fit exactly. thanks for  the excellent measurement specifications on the website so i could purchase what i needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5-1/4 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled SWK525RB August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Ayer, MA United States  
I am a novice and found your website, ordered the kit and it came quickly and with everything needed, as described.The surround seems to be of good quality.  I repaired the speaker and it works well, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service April 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Franklin from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boston Acoustic Woofer Repair March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald Ruane from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The repair that I was attempting worked out to perfection. Parts were correct and installation was not complicated. Watch the video and then apply what you see to your particular situation. It was worth whatever work was involved for me and these speakers are now booming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent kit/ service November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rick O'Neill from Reno, NV United States  
Excellent re-foam kit and great service. The folks at speakerworks have also gone out of their way to assist me in finding a kit for my mystery 8” JBL drivers out of my L7 cabinets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker surrounds June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Johnson from Dunedin, Otago New Zealand  
Good inductions and fast delivery....speakers sound great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker Surrounds / repair March 23, 2017
Reviewer: RB from SAHUARITA, AZ United States  
Actually have ordered on three different occasions,  each order was as promised, and the descriptions  were clear, including the dimensions   Shipping was very timely, no problems.  would give five stars with no problem , but want to observe the long term robustness.
Will continue to order .
RB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality parts to make repairs. October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Blair Malowski from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This is not the first time I have ordered from Speaker Works.   They have the best parts to repair your old/damaged speakers.  I am totally satisfied with the products and instructions. Would recommend everyone who needs to fix their speakers to go to Speaker Works !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items