Return to 2 3/4 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK234
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved MY Logitech Z-2300 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: from Yerington, NV United States  

Repaired Drivers in Logitech Z-2300

Driver  170001-0000 Works perfect, The smaller speakers are harder to work on, but preform perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Merry Christmas! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Donovan Vigil from Stockton, CA United States  
Happy with the product. Called several times to make sure size of surrounds was correct. Customer service was patient, courteous, and informative. Have no problem recommending to friends and family. Would have given 5 stars but I ordered 6 surrounds and only received 5.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied!, almost a perfect fit February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jose Jaramillo from Playa cristal, Colombia  
I bought this repair kits to fix 6 JBL satellites, damaged by the all year long harsh summer weather of the Caribbean, that melted the foam of the speakers, almost a perfect fit, it takes time to cover evenly the edges of the paper cones, been testing two of the satellites almost for 12 days and work perfect, the sound is improving day by day as expected, really nice replacement, hope will last more than the original foam, I live in a really nasty hot and salty environment for synthetic materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Closures for Old Speakers January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Santa Monica, CA United States  
SpeakerWorks came through on this one. Other suppliers didn’t have the size I needed, but SW did! Prompt delivery and clear instructions.
Speakers sound great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yep. November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Nazzatron from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
That's what I needed to replace the foam on one of my 15-year old JBL surround sound system speakers. Fits just right. Wasn't listed specifically for JBL, though, just measured and found it in standard speaker surrounds. I'll be getting more to finish the set. No sense throwing out good speakers just because the foam degenerates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair speaker surround. April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Crowder from LANETT, AL United States  
Great product and instructions. Plenty on supplies. My first try and it turned out great on all six speakers. I used a short piece of 2” pvc pipe to hold down out edge of speaker surround. I will pass the on to others so they can repair their speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logitech Z-2300 June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kenith Lott from park city, UT United States  
Had to fix a broken cone surround on an older Logitech Z-2300 speaker. Measured the cone OD at 1.75" & complete OD at 2.75". Ordered 2 sets, anticipating a second repair. The foam fits perfect, will be fixing the speaker soon. Instructions included as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JBL 125SAT Repair May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Elko, MN United States  
I ordered 5@SWK234 (2.75") repair kits for JBL 125SAT satellite speakers.  Sizing information on website was very helpful and accurate.

Order was shipped quickly and came with clear instructions for installation.

The surrounds fit perfectly and repair went well, but some creativity with weighting on surround while glue dried was necessary on these small drivers - figure this out before applying glue!  I used "glass furniture coasters" and weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logitech Z5300 Computer Speaker Repair February 18, 2016
Reviewer: nnagir from Miami, FL United States  
Great product, easy to follow instructions. Prompt service. Great info on the site for the measurements, spent hrs comparing and measuring to choose the right fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam edge repair kit January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mubarak Ali Mohamed Kassim from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Excellent. Delivery is early than stated. Perfectly matches my speaker. Proper dimensions and model numbers given for easy ordering. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items