Return to 10 inch Passive Radiator Speaker Repair Kit - SWKPAS10
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Passive speaker February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Garrett Timmermans from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
The speakers where the correct fit on 45 year old speakers. Service and shipment was great. Thanks for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 inch Passive Radiator Speaker Repair Kit January 6, 2020
Reviewer: patrick rodrigues from toronto, ON Canada  
Thank you for the speedy delivery of the speaker kit perfect fit and easy to install. My ESS Tempess speakers purchased in 1976 are restored to it’s original sound. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SWKPAS10 repair kit March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gil Gray from Fircrest, WA United States  
The directions were good and there was plenty of glue to do the job.  The repair kit worked great and the speaker sounds like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker repair February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Lupton from Waconia, MN United States  
Sunfire True Sub VI repair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sunfire passive radiator repair kit November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gil Gray from Fircrest, WA United States  
My purchase was easy and fast.  I received my kit quickly in the mail.  Quality of the kit was very good and with the directions easy to install.  I was very careful with the process so it took my about an hour but it could be finished in about half that time.  I am very happy with the results and having my Sunfire sub back in operation again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Willie from Edmonton, AB Canada  
it came ahead of time, and it's exactly what I want. Good job, guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ESS Tempest July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Nice fit, high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used to fix a sunfire subwoofer March 26, 2015
Reviewer: J Watkins from Las Vegas, NV  
I used this kit to repair a Sunfire True Subwoofer TS-EQ10 . The original passive radiator had a large rip in the surround. The original has a very heavy rubber surround and this kit matched it very well. There was enough extra glue in the kit to also make a repair to the active driver where the speaker cone components were coming apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 speaker passive resonators February 9, 2015
Reviewer: J Charron. from Detroit, MI United States  
Quality was superior to my last set of replacements at the same price.. I love the rubberized design. Should get lots of life out of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing original radiators December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Rose from Champion , AB Canada  
Matched the original equipment very well. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items