Return to 5 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK5
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 12, 2019
Reviewer: shawn from Canada  
Your people take the time to get the order right . I'v refoamed lots of great speakers that for certain would have other wise gone into the garbage. Jbl,infinity, paradigm, acoustic research. Speakers that deserve to live on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker repair kit March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel Jerian from Lincoln Park, MI United States  
Nice kit with good quality components just be careful how you measure your speakers I did not do a good job with the measurements and sadly I was not able to use the kit I purchased for my speakers.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Zunich from Kaleden, BC Canada  
Absolutely the best service anyone could ask for.
Very prompt replies and the staff went above and beyond to help get the correct size foam surrounds for my Optimus speakers.
AAAAA++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam Surround Repacement October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ed from Crossville, TN United States  
Great product, I needed to trim the outside of the surround due to the speaker design but all went well with the replacements. The idea of not having to pay to replace my center channel speaker made my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
five in speakers repair kit August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Poulter from Glendale, AZ United States  
Worked out great the know their stuff. I have gotten others from this place and easy to work with.
Thanks Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
economical way to save a pair of speakers.... July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rumney, NH United States  
i have not yet installed the foam surrounds but the kit appears straight forward enough that an armature can accomplish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mitchell Janoff from White Plains , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Sonnek from Williamsburg , VA United States  
I ordered a foam surround for my 5 inch subwoofer and it was here in 3 days  , was easy to install and now works fantastic. What a great product for speaker repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
88 Fiero 5.25 Sub May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Wibert from San Ramon, CA United States  
This repair kit worked well on my Fiero’s stock 5.25” sub woofer. I am once again enjoying deep bass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 inch Speaker Repair Kit May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Patti from Clinton, IA United States  
found parts very suitable for the job at hand, was a bit surprised when there were no center cones sent. I made due with what was sent and the speakers are working very nicely, forgot what the surround sound was like. good to have my system back to full capacity. 5 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK5

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items