Return to 8 inch M Roll Toyota, JBL Speaker Repair Kit for Foam Edge Replacement with 1 Foam Surround - SWK8M
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker repair success! August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Zavdi from El Sobrante, CA United States  
The 15 year old subwoofer in my 2003 Avalon XL with JBL sound system was buzzing with any bass, and I like hip-hop.
I bought this repair kit on a whim, and after a slow afternoon waiting for the glue to dry, it has been a smashing success! Now, kick drums sound like kick drums and the bass line is now punchy.
Superb product :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Smith from Medford , OR United States  
Easy to install, great fit and great quality. Worked like a charm and speaker sounds like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michal Budík from Veverská Bítýška, CZ Czech Republic  
Great fitment and quality, subwoofer in LS430 now working as it should without having to buy very expensive new speaker from Lexus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its all good! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tony D from Fairfield, CT United States  
Although my order was small, I received excellent service. The order was received in a timely manner and when I called customer service with a question, they were quick to respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8" JBL woofer foam surround- 2001 Toyota Avalon February 9, 2017
Reviewer: daniel j. joines from League City, TX United States  
Product 8 inch M Roll Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK8M Instructions were great. Repair was made today and the sound is beautiful. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8" roll speaker repair kit swk8m February 9, 2016
Reviewer: tony hubbert from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
your product and instructions were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Bernard Rosauer from Neenah, WI United States  
Right product. Quick shipping. Great instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker Repair Kit for Toyota Avalon Woofer April 27, 2015
Reviewer: DB from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
Amazingly easy to repair a woofer with the SpeakerWorks kit.  The instructions were helpful, it took almost as much time to remove the speaker from the car as it did to replace the gasket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great June 2, 2014
Reviewer: JOHN MERTENS from FLAGSTAFF, AZ United States  
Repair kit worked great in my 2001 Avalon, hardest part was getting speaker in and out of the rear deck, kit contained everything I needed except a razor blade.  Woofer sounds like new again.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Tiburon OEM 8" Sub perfect May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great kit and fits perfect. OEM sub is a JBL unit tagged as infinity. Watch out when removing the grill. Also check the wiring, early Tibs (up to mid 03 were wired with the sub out of phase. Use a jewelers screwdriver in the front of the connector to release the wires and simply reverse the wires on each side.

Was this review helpful to you?