Return to Custom Steel Speaker Grill White: Made to Order Metal Speaker Grill Cover in White - CG2W
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pricey, but worth it October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Josh Ringle from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
High quality finish and pretty good customer service.

My order got delayed due to Covid but that's actually my only problem. Will consider these guys again if I ever need to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gage from TORRANCE, CA United States  
I built a home theater set of speakers.  Originally had cloth grills in black.  When my wife wanted me to change the speakers to white, I decided to go with white metal grills from speakerworks.  They were perfectly sized and look incredible.  Wife’s happy, I’m happy, and the kids can’t push in my tweeters any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our new Speaker Covers July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Steve R from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
We have been remodeling our Family room and after finishing our old dingy speaker covers didn't work. In doing my research, I stumbled on Speaker Works. The ordering process on their web site is excellent.  When I received my new covers, I was impressed with the detail and quality. I would highly recommend them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Metal grill foreign-wall speaker April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Clayton Hayes from HONOLULU, HI United States  
I had built a small wood recess in a wall in which are two Sonos 1 speakers, and ordered a metal grill to cover: it was a perfect fit, tight enough to be removable but also stay in place. Looks like a professional installation, top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet door speaker grill inserts January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Al from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
I'm very happy with the quality of the metal speaker grills cut to measure as cabinet door inserts. They fit perfectly and I'm able to have my sub-woofer in the cabinet and still hear great sound from it. SpeakerWorks responded promptly to my order, and kept me informed of progress through delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spekers covers December 27, 2019
Reviewer: ROMAN FAJNGOLD from COLTS NECK, NJ United States  
The web site at first was not has friendly
For a user for the first time.
With some support from the companys team it was easy to order.
The product was made well .
The manufactured the cover as promised.
I would use this company for sure.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product Fabrication November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Corman from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
The grill is exactly what I was expecting. The color, quality of material, precision of the bends, and the dimensions were all exactly as ordered.  The tolerances are very close and the grill fits the opening perfectly and is flush with the cabinet doors!  This is an example of very professional work by skilled craftsmen, and it was well worth the investment as my media cabinet now looks even more beautiful and finished. The grill looks so good that it could have been designed by IKEA specifically for this cabinet.  
To support the grill I cut 2 small blocks from some scrap MDF and painted them with gloss white spray paint. I drilled 2 holes in each block to support the grill at the proper height and spaced to be able to use the factory shelf support holes. IKEA supplied threaded pins at no charge. With the blocks installed the grill simply hangs from them and stays in place perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New home theater remodel May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Richard K from Palos Verdes, CA  
I needed to put my Sonus Farber wall mount speakers behind drywall cut outs because my wife found them ugly on the outer wall. The speaker grills with magnet attachments were perfect. They are a thing of beauty and really make the whole room look so custom and amazing. I can’t recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solved a Problem and saved money April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Nils Ytterbo from Plymouth, MN United States  
During a remodel our painters painted over our built in speaker speaker grills. In our current remodel, we could not repaint the speaker grills and were left with the following two choices; replace the built in speakers, or find replacement grills.  The manufacturer no longer made these replacement parts, but SpeakerWorks would make custom speaker grills.  We just received our order and they look great, were priced reasonable, full-filled the order quickly, and most important they fit the speakers perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mesh speaker covers March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Caple from Westminster, MD United States  
Good interaction with Shop representatives and the covers were very nice when we received them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items