Return to Custom Speaker Grill With Trim Frame: Made to Order Speaker Grill Mounted In Frame - CGTF
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amplifier cover August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hicksville, NY United States  
Excellent craftsmanship and excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Leawood, KS United States  
The speaker grills look great!  The delivered on time.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer satisfied. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from Atlanta, GA United States  
We ordered custom speaker covers for a client who wanted to use existing speakers but have them mounted in the wall. We took exact dimensions and had them altered by speaker works to fit exactly what we needed.

The customer was very satisfied with the quality and so we're we. We will be using speaker works on all of our Custom projects from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and look March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Todesco from Calgary, AB Canada  
I had a wall space where a very old house music system was installed.  Removing the music system left me with a gaping hole in the wall and an idea.  I mounted a sonos speaker into the wall and then ordered a custom speaker grill from Speakerworks.  It fit perfectly and looks amazing.

Excellent work guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Harold LeBlanc from Kenner, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking and well made! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Mast from BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI United States  
Speaker works fabricated 5 in wall speaker grills for me, and they are fantastically well made, and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Grill January 8, 2019
Reviewer: RICK Jackson  
I customer ordered 2 paintable speaker grill mounts with frame and they fit perfectly.  I am very happy with them and they look great in the ceiling opening I had to cover for my surround sound speaker system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Speaker Grill for Subwoofer December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony C. from Redwood City, CA United States  
Orders a speak grill for and streamlined subwoofer I have in my wall. The grill fit perfectly. I thought I would need magnets to keep in place but the grill sits perfectly with no additional assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hiding Speakers in IKEA Cabinets November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Derek from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have a long set of IKEA cabinets, above them in the center is a 65" TV.  The Left, Right, and Center drawers hide the front speakers (part of a 7.1 combination)  I cut the doors and put the Speaker Grill/cover so that I could shut the drawers and still have good sound.  The speaker covers are more see through than I thought they would be, probably because the inside of my cabinets are white.  I'm thinking of painting the insides black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit and finish August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nate G from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The custom grills were made and shipped quickly, they were packaged well and are a perfect fit.  Great finishing touch to a custom home theater.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items