Return to Custom Speaker Grill With Trim Frame: Made to Order Speaker Grill Mounted In Frame - CGTF
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Smida from Andover, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Grill March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PORT LUDLOW, WA United States  
Awesome grill cover for our subwoofer. We remodeled the media room and the subwoofer was built in to the wall.  The grill cover fit the wall opening perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In wall Subwoofer Grill March 5, 2020
Reviewer: RYAN MCDOUGAL from Orem, UT United States  
Great service. Good quality. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amplifier cover August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hicksville, NY United States  
Excellent craftsmanship and excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Leawood, KS United States  
The speaker grills look great!  The delivered on time.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer satisfied. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from Atlanta, GA United States  
We ordered custom speaker covers for a client who wanted to use existing speakers but have them mounted in the wall. We took exact dimensions and had them altered by speaker works to fit exactly what we needed.

The customer was very satisfied with the quality and so we're we. We will be using speaker works on all of our Custom projects from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and look March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Todesco from Calgary, AB Canada  
I had a wall space where a very old house music system was installed.  Removing the music system left me with a gaping hole in the wall and an idea.  I mounted a sonos speaker into the wall and then ordered a custom speaker grill from Speakerworks.  It fit perfectly and looks amazing.

Excellent work guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Harold LeBlanc from Kenner, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking and well made! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Mast from BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI United States  
Speaker works fabricated 5 in wall speaker grills for me, and they are fantastically well made, and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Grill January 8, 2019
Reviewer: RICK Jackson  
I customer ordered 2 paintable speaker grill mounts with frame and they fit perfectly.  I am very happy with them and they look great in the ceiling opening I had to cover for my surround sound speaker system.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items