Return to Custom Speaker Grill Wood Frame with Fabric: Made to Order Wooden Speaker Grill Covered with Cloth - CGW1
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom speaker grills January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Mazzoli from Greenwich, CT United States  
Your people, service, and product are all great.
Thanks again for making it happen for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker covers December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mark MacLean from Willow Springs, IL United States  
Easy to install. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: James Faver from Little Rock, AR United States  
I ordered custom wood frame grills for my speakers and they arrived in great shape and fit perfectly! I am delighted. They look fabulous! Highly recommend SpeakerWorks for great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice looking cover October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Moore from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The speaker cover I got is well made and fits perfectly. I also received a phone call prior to it being made discussing what I was looking for and what the best option would be. I am very happy with the process and how it turned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Covers June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jared Madison from Parma, OH United States  
Look great, built to requested spec. Very Happy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Excellent Work. June 11, 2019
Reviewer: David Cheatham from Fairfax, VA United States  
Exactly what I wanted.  The speaker grills that I ordered fit very well and make my huge speakers look years younger!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice grills March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pine Knoll Shores, NC United States  
We have custom a built-in cabinet with 2 doors in the middle section to house the electronics and the speakers sit in the sections on the other side.  Rather than looking at black speakers in a nice white cabinet we covered the opening with a custom white grill.  It looks great.  My wife loves it.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice job! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: James Cavanagh from Capitola, CA United States  
I ordered 2 Grey fabric covers for in wall speakers mounted 50 years ago (they still sound good!). Perfect size and they look awesome. Very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Entertainmant Center Grills October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Bell from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Better than having a $10 burger!  Great Job Boys! Will order again!  JB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Grills August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rufus Honeycutt  
The custom wood framed cloth covered grills fit perfectly and the finished speakers look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items