Return to Custom Speaker Grill Wood Frame with Fabric: Made to Order Wooden Speaker Grill Covered with Cloth - CGW1
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subwoofer cover October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Parrish Brown from MARLTON, NJ United States  
Needed a speaker cover for my dual 10" Kicker Subwoofer. Everything was perfect and made to fit. Measurements were spot on, love the material.
Thank you for a fabulous job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for your help! July 28, 2020
Reviewer: David Hoffman from Tacoma, WA United States  
Awesome fit
Guy I talked to on the floor, with a specific fit question was very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom speaker cover June 11, 2020
Reviewer: TH from Harrison, OH United States  
A very nice high quality product.  Was used to cover a custom in wall speaker enclosure. Looks perfect, just what I have been searching  for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful custom grille covers June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Dube from Lewiston, ME United States  
Ordered color swatches and then new custom grille covers for my Cizek Model Ones. Beautifully made and would order again. now they look better than original. Attaching with velcro. Spot-on measurements down to the tenth of an inch. Great customer experience. Will order this or other items again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Speaker fronts Worked perfectly May 22, 2020
Reviewer: garth englund from greenwood village, CO United States  
Just what was needed on My old Tannoy speakers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks, y'all. They are lovely. May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Richmond from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Hope this finds you all doing well. Just wanted to say thanks for the beautiful speaker covers for my KEF 104abs. They fit great.

Best,

Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom speaker grills January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Mazzoli from Greenwich, CT United States  
Your people, service, and product are all great.
Thanks again for making it happen for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker covers December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mark MacLean from Willow Springs, IL United States  
Easy to install. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: James Faver from Little Rock, AR United States  
I ordered custom wood frame grills for my speakers and they arrived in great shape and fit perfectly! I am delighted. They look fabulous! Highly recommend SpeakerWorks for great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice looking cover October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Moore from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The speaker cover I got is well made and fits perfectly. I also received a phone call prior to it being made discussing what I was looking for and what the best option would be. I am very happy with the process and how it turned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items