Return to Black Speaker Grill Cloth Fabric - GCBL
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4” foam surround August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Marcello Aceto from Kleinburg, ON Canada  
Fit perfectly.  The glue was very easy to work with and the artist brush that  was supplied was a bonus.
This speaker supplier is top notch to deal with.  The 4” midrange that I repaired was a very expensive Clip speaker and it works and sounds perfect again. Took me 15mins to clean and replace the surround foam.  

Thank you speakerworks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Cloth December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knox, ME United States  
Product was as expected, easy to use and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The absolute best place for speakers! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Terrence Bernard from Mission, TX United States  
I got quality speaker fabric and adhesive. Spoke to customer service about some questions I had. Such professional and knowledgeable people work there. Would highly recommend this place. My speakers sound and look great with no frequency reductions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grill cloth June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Gary from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
nice fabric...it's all good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black speaker cloth April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from woodbury, MN United States  
I purchased two colors of the speaker cloth both worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker cloth November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew from Golden, CO United States  
Love the quality of this fabric. Built a wood frame and attached this dark fabric. Can not see any of the speaker components when the fabric is on the speaker. Made my 1979 KEF speakers look like current speakers. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality grill cloth September 8, 2016
Reviewer: John Samolovitch from Irwin, PA United States  
This Quality grill cloth was perfect for the project I was working, and the order was shipped and arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the speaker grill May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Grier from Wilmington, NC United States  
The grill looks fantastic beneath our built in television. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Speaker Grill Cloth Fabric - Linear Yard(s) April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Elmo, MN United States  
Everything about my order was great- quality, timing, price.  Strongly recommend buying from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes it is actually black April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from MI United States  
After several on-line purchases of speaker cloth I finally found one that is really black. Used this cloth to redo speaker grills in a vivid black Harley fairing. Looks Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items