Return to Black Speaker Grill Cloth Fabric - GCBL
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Speaker Grill Cloth February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Martin Struth from Anderson, SC United States  
Ordered one yard of Black Grill Cloth to recover a pair of Infinity RS4B’s that I bought new in 1983. Used the glue supplied in the refoam kit that I had also ordered and glued the cloth around all the wooden frame edges and stapled the corners. This glue gets tacky very quickly. Had to apply glue to frame as quickly as possible, immediately smooth glue bead wIth my finger and then stretch cloth quickly to the frame and staple corners. The “one yard” actually measured 40” so I was actually able to cut 4 pieces of fabric (two extra) for my grill frames.
Fabric has just enough stretch to pull and get a nice tight fit on the frames. Somehow I got one tiny glue spot on the grill fabric, but a black felt tip permanent made it “disappear “.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Speaker Grill Cloth Fabric-GCBL February 17, 2021
Reviewer: michael j. wolfe from TUCSON, AZ United States  
Excellent material to work with. Finished grills look great. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mercedes speaker fabric February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Morgan from Little Aston, West Midlands England  
I ordered (from the UK) after the fabric was recommended on a forum for replacing damaged covers on an SL. Perfect colour and texture match, and package was well wrapped and delivered to the UK within two weeks using the least expensive delivery option. Great product and service, many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker cloth December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Justin I from Northern CA United States  
Good quality, used it on entertainment center doors & remotes work great with it. Fast shipping, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Osborne from Joshua, TX United States  
Awesome company and products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speaker fabric order October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Paul from Longboat Key, FL United States  
We were very pleased with the service, quick delivery and quality product.  It is installed and looks great and performs perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Superti from Hudson, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tim M from Valencia , PA United States  
Great quality fabric at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bose speaker cover replacement October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Owen Stiles from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
FAST service, great quality. It was perfect and matched the black speaker material that Bose used. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Grill Covering May 22, 2020
Reviewer: John Miller from Castroville, TX United States  
Ordered and received new material to recover my 1976 Altec Lansing Speakers. The material wasn't a match. but the coverings bring an updated look that I like. Quick delivery and no shortage of material provided. I'll be back for more for some Pioneer CS-705s.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items