Return to Black Speaker Grill Cloth Fabric - GCBL
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Grill Covering May 22, 2020
Reviewer: John Miller from Castroville, TX United States  
Ordered and received new material to recover my 1976 Altec Lansing Speakers. The material wasn't a match. but the coverings bring an updated look that I like. Quick delivery and no shortage of material provided. I'll be back for more for some Pioneer CS-705s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks Great! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Clapp from Seattle, WA United States  
Used this on my speaker rebuild project and it turned out great. This cloth is black, not dark grey. Easy to attach to the frame with hot glue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Peyton White from Bartlett, TN United States  
Great product. I ordered black grill cloth for my set of Cerwin-Vega RE25 speakers. The amount of material should be sufficient for both and it's pretty close to the original cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker cloth May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Albertson from Avondale, PA United States  
Right amount. Right price. Good quality. Straight forward shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Cloth April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Watts from Cape Girardeau, MO United States  
The cloth was just what my 40 year-old vintage Advent speakers needed to get a fresh new look. The material is high quality and looks great! Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker cloth March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Bremerton, WA United States  
Delivered when it was scheduled to be here.
Exactly what I was hoping it would be. This isn’t a big speaker project. I am finishing a 1960s console Admiral stereo cabinet. The fabric will be peaking through the cherrywood grill on the front of the console. Should look pretty cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black speaker grill cloth March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Hal Ruzal from Las cruces, NM United States  
Easy installation,  great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 90% speaker cloth for klipsch December 23, 2019
Reviewer: fernando guerrero from san fernando, CA United States  
I've researched for a few weeks to re-cloth my
kg 5.5, I've bought fabric from other places but nothing.  I have purchased new reference speakers from klipsch and the new cloth didn't match what I've bought. I  called klipsch and they referred me here. So I bought a yard. And when I received it. It was very close to my new speakers. So I bought 3 more yards to re-cloth my kg's. They look great nice black color. They're more see through. Didn't affect my sound. I also re-clothed my cabinets and they let better air circulation for my system.  Response is great for my remote. I would continue to purchase here if I need more.  Good price, color, and fast shipping.. thank you for everything. Fernando

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4” foam surround August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Marcello Aceto from Kleinburg, ON Canada  
Fit perfectly.  The glue was very easy to work with and the artist brush that  was supplied was a bonus.
This speaker supplier is top notch to deal with.  The 4” midrange that I repaired was a very expensive Clip speaker and it works and sounds perfect again. Took me 15mins to clean and replace the surround foam.  

Thank you speakerworks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Cloth December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knox, ME United States  
Product was as expected, easy to use and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items