Return to 10 inch JBL Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK10AJBL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SWK10AJBL March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Burpitt from Fall Branch, TN United States  
Worked like a charm. Plenty of glue plus a nice applicator. Would be nice if it was attached to a piece cardboard for shipping. Mailman had the envelope folded in half. However, no harm done. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JBL L36 refoam August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Meddaugh from Boulder Creek, CA United States  
OMG! These speakers now sound better than new! Fairly easy to install and the foam quality and sizing were perfect. Thank you for making this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JBL L56 speaker repair January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
Excellent service and results with my 35 year old JBL speakers which badly needed new surround foam on the 10 inch woofers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam surrounds August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Relkoff from Castlegar, BC Canada  
Worked perfectly Great product. Do your homework when selecting surrounds to make sure you have the right size.' Glue supplied worked well.
Sizes shown were accurate.
I will do business again with this company..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JBL ARC 90 Foam Repair Kit June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Annese from Williamsville , NY United States  
Great product and clear instructions just as advertised.  Repair was simple and speaker sound showroom new.  Shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Ray from Auckland, North Island New Zealand  
The kit arrived earlier than I'd expected. The instructions were excellent and very practical. My speakers are now working the way they should. Excellent service, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A perfect fit for JBL 4410 December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Eugene from Los Angeles, CA  
Everything arrived intact, the glue and brushes included in the package were ideal. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good speaker kit November 18, 2015
Reviewer: John Reid from New Milton, Hampshire Great Britain  
After initial problems, when the wrong repair kit was despatched to me in UK, the right replacement kit was sent very quickly. It has now been fitted, seems to be of good quality and  works very well. Rating would have been 5 star but for initial delays in sorting the appropriate kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All worked, very clear instructions October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Adam from Lexington, MA United States  
Scraping the old material off took a while, but the instructions were great and my speaker is like new again.  Saved me hundreds of $$.

Was this review helpful to you?