Return to 10 inch Large Roll Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK10ALR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement surround/outer surround subwoofer July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from Monroe, NC United States  
The parts/surround is of quality foam.
The fitment(if you can read a rule you're parts should fit as the OEM did given you ordered correct part.
The adhesive/glue isnt terrible(it will not tack super fast so you can assemble and re-center the coil if you've chosen not to shim the coil
Ships fast! (I'm East coast, order shipped from Oregon.
Awesome job Speaker Works! Please!!! Please! Look into some butyl surrounds for some of your subwoofer line of products
Thanks now my Speaker Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality product and instructions June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Tucker from Valparaiso, IN United States  
replacement required minimal effort and time. I used it on a Rockford fosgate r2 shallow sub that had a huge tear in the surround that couldn't be patched. I also got the special glue for it as well. instructions that were shipped with it were clear and easy to follow. Thanks Speakerworks you saved my sub

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked August 3, 2016
Reviewer: christopher spicer from San Diego, CA United States  
This fixed a speaker that had been left for dead and heading for the magnet pile. Now it sounds great again. Nice product, great service and I've already placed another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right product at the right price May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Leno from Carthage, TX United States  
My experience with your company was outstanding ...top notch product which met my specs. Speedy delivery . I will do more business with y'all ! I have numerous woofers waiting to rebuild ! Thanks again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My RF 10" Punch speakers thump better than new February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Neilson shepard from Pleasanton, TX United States  
I attached this 10inch large roll speaker kit on my rockford fosgate 10" punch after reading that another person used it on the same speaker. This subwoffer speaker thumps better than it ever did. RF should use these foam rings around their speakers from the factory. I am very impressed with this product. Thanks I didn't want to spend much repairing my speaker and this was well worth the money and little effort required to fix it.  I have some other speakers I was going to trash but now I'm going to repair them.  Thanks to SpeakerWorks.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker repair February 16, 2014
Reviewer: David from Preston, Lancashire England  
The product arrived very promptly in the UK.
It was just as described and the repair has been carried out without any problems.The instructions were very comprehensive and easy to follow My speakers now sound like new again and I can recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker surround works! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mark C from Richmond, BC Canada  
Item fit perfectly with all hardware!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, holding up to tons of abuse! March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon Thomas from South Texas  
I bought these several months ago for my 10" Rockford Fosgate Punch HE's and I've pounded the speakers every day since and I couldn't be happier with the new surrounds. I haven't got a single complaint about them and would recommend them to anyone. I'm about to order another pair for my second set of 10's so I can have all four in the car!

Was this review helpful to you?