Return to 10 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach with 1 RUBBER Surround - SWK10ARB
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase June 11, 2020
Reviewer: J.P. Blais from Truro, NS Canada  
Got my item fairly fast even though I am in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value and Quality! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Doug S. from Joplin, MO United States  
Repaired My 22 year old Subwoofer saved 100's of dollars thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent All Around May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Littlefield from Chestertown, MD United States  
Prompt service and delivery, quality product, excellent user directions.  My ears were happy again in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RTR speaker rebuild April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from greenville, SC United States  
Excellent value. Kit installed easily. Like getting brand new speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Atle from Larvik, Larvik Norway  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Patenaude from Harrisburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and Inexpensive fix February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Speaker surround fit PERFECTLY.  Instructions were also easy to use.  My sub is repaired and back in use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 8, 2019
Reviewer: JOSHUA KLIPSTEIN from GONZALES, LA United States  
Super easy install. Repaired a JBL surround sub. Prefer a faster glue dry time but it isn't bad, patience is key here anyways. Used various tin lids as a hold down while drying, that worked well. Final looks good and sounds good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME & AFFORDABLE PRODUCT November 5, 2018
Reviewer: staaypuft from Los Angeles, CA  
Easy to follow instructions and at an inexpensive price. Brought life back to my 20 year old subwoofer with an easy fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carver AL-III Subwoofers May 7, 2018
Reviewer: CCJJLL from Dearborn, MI United States  
The installation went very well and the instructions provided are very thorough. The surround material is of a good quality product. I expect to get many good years more of listening pleasure from these subwoofers. Back in 2010 I purchased the same 10" surrounds for an Entec (3-10") subwoofer. That installation also went very well. Thank you for making these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items