Return to 10 inch Cerwin Vega Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach with 1 Red Foam Surround - SWK10ARED
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wrong surround April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Gamez from East chicago, IN United States  
It almost fit,ordered for wrong type of 10"woofer surround it was my fault would order from your company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit, speakers now like new March 10, 2020
Reviewer: John S from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Easy to follow instructions, fast delivery, exact fit, speakers now like new!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 inch Cerwin Vega Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attac September 3, 2019
Reviewer: David P from LA United States  
Worked great ! Everything came with the kit that I needed ! Easy to follow instructions !  I will use them again if I repair another set of speakers ! Thanks Speaker Works !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kostal from Naperville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product February 14, 2019
Reviewer: No other name provided mitrop1 from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Fast shipping
item was of good quality.
will buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 repair kit December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Barnes from port Hope, ON Canada  
My Cerwin Vega D-3's are 30 years old. But they look and sound brand new.  The instructions are clear and concise and all items were included for the repair process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast expedition December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Real Jeanneau from St-Jean sur Richelieu, QC Canada  
Very fast expedition from the seller, a little bit slower by the transporter UPS. 2 weeks to delivry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Hutchins from Eugene, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back to a normal working environment December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Erik from Gardena, CA United States  
Did the self repair program. These were done before by local shop, Orange County Speaker but they left that business a few years ago. Glad to have found Speakerworks. I decide the cost of sending out versus the risk on my own repair. It worked out in the end. Hardest part was getting the old form off. Alignment of coil happen automatically. One problem for the future, when I remove the old foam off the cone it took a little bit of the cone material with it. Not enough to matter this time but I plan on doing the repair more times and not sure how sturdy the edge will be in the future. They sound great. I'm going to do this repair again. These speakers are on 6 days a week from 7 to 7pm. And they are pumping out a lot of air at that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CV at10's woofer refoam kit August 15, 2018
Reviewer: william dubard from blythewood, SC United States  
Excellent kit! Clear instructions and quality pieces made it easy. This was my first "rodeo" and I'll surely use your products again, when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items