Return to 10 inch Speaker Repair Kit Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK10F
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair kit for Pyle Driver 10 inch speaker December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairport, NY United States  
Perfect fit for my speaker and good set of instructions making for an easy repair. Very satisfied.
Shipment was quick and package arrived in good shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Repair of Vintage Speakers August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew Speidel from IL, United States  
I used this product to repair a pair of Yamaha NS-3 speakers a friend gave me. I replaced the original surrounds from the 70s that were rotting off. Directions were very clear and the speakers have been in regular use the past week or so since I did the replacement, and everything is holding up beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 30 plus yearold speakers back in action. August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Yiatras from Manlius, NY United States  
Had 2 pair of speakers sitting around for more than 20 years. Nothing wrong except for the foam roll had dry rotted. It is fantastic that I was able to buy the stuff to redo them myself and regain the use of both pairs of speakers. Speaker works made it easy buy supplying everything I needed including a short instruction sheet. Thank you very much. Would highly recommend purchasing audio supplies from them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10" Speaker repair August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Gole from Greendale, WI United States  
The directions were very good and the procedure was accomplished without any problems.

The speakers sound great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Shortsleeve from West Springfield, MA United States  
Didn’t think I’d be able to find an exact fit for my Boston acoustic 310-4 But got as close as possible let’s see if it works guys at the shop for a very professional very helpful if needed surrounds in the future you bet your bottom dollar I’ll be coming here great shipping turnaround also only took two days to get to Massachusetts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Replacement Surround for Wharfedale SFB/3 February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Clarke from Falls Church, VA United States  
I got this surround to replace a dryrotted surround on a 1950s Wharfedale SFB/3 (Sound Filled Baffle). This floorstander was Gilbert Briggs’ take on Peter Walker’s Quad ESL57. It uses a 12 inch woofer along with this 10 inch midrange.

As with previous speakers I've restored with SpeakerWorks surrounds (incl KLH Model 5 and several others) the surround kit was easy to use, directions were clear, glue worked well. I'm waiting for the surround to dry and looking forward to a great sound and a unique speaker when I reinstall the drivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Order # 69395 January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Reid from London, ON Canada  
Just picked up order today from Port Huron.
Noticed only received 1 adhesive.
Not a big deal if you think 1 adhesive is enough for 4 of the  SWK10F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam Surround April 6, 2021
Reviewer: ED from Richfield, OH United States  
The speaker repair kit turned my 35 year old Audio Technica speakers into brand new condition. They sound great. The directions were very clear and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Response to my email February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Lela lee from Gurley, AL United States  
Very good, order received in a timely manner . I am very satisfied with your service. I will pass speaker works on to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fixed my Pioneer CS-G200W 10" woofers perfectly February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Flynn from Reading, PA United States  
This kit did the job perfectly.  Speakers sound awesome!!  Thanks for the product and expert service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items