Return to 15 inch Speaker Repair Kit Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK15F
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much easier to do than I thought February 17, 2021
Reviewer: John Burt from Arlington, MA United States  
It was much easier to re-foam these speakers than I thought it would be. I watched some youtube videos first, but the instructions Speakerworks sent would have done the job alone. And the speakers, Fisher floor speakers from the 1970s, sound terrific now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Match April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Billie Richards from ALLIANCE, OH United States  
I purchased a speaker replacement kit for my father for his birthday. I didn't know which type to get him so at first, I tried to purchase two separate kits. SpeakerWorks was very prompt in notifying me that one of the kits I ordered was not available. On top of that, they were also able to help me realize that they did have the correct kit in stock. Really great customer service! I don't buy speaker parts often, but if my father ever needs anything else, I'll come back here for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Evans from Pitt Meadows, BC Canada  
Easy transaction. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal for REL Q Bass November 22, 2019
Reviewer: William Fotheringham from Falkirk, Stirlingshire Great Britain  
Original diaphragm started disintegrating after 20ish years. Found a link on Google which took me to Speakerworks. Read and followed enclosed instructions and viewed video on Youtube. Take your time and glue one part at a time. Works great, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SK, Canada  
Ordered a pair of 15 inch surround replacements which fit my woofers perfectly. The glue provided is very strong and adheres to the metal basket just as well as it does to the paper cone. I will be ordering from here in the future as my aging speaker collection needs more work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15" repair foam February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Redford from Little Rock, AR United States  
instructions were clear and every thing I needed was provided for me . The repair kit got here pretty fast and has worked great I'm totally happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, MI United States  
Awesome, repaired two vintage
Audio Spectrum speakers i thought
i would never hear again, They sound
like new!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Kruger Tech Hifi from Hanson, MA United States  
Fits the Scott 315D speakers we are restoring...thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff White from Surrey, BC Canada  
Great to have my speakers back together. Great product! Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?