Return to 3 1/4 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK325
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam Surround Used for for 1980's Lotus Esprit April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Landis from Quakertown, PA United States  
When restoring the 1980-87 Turbo Esprit interior, some people prefer to replace the front speakers with aftermarket units which stick up from the dash, losing the smooth, seamless appearance of the original (and now "unobtanium") speakers, often with grilles festooned with manufacturer logos.

This kit allowed me to fully restore the original speakers so I didn't have to resort to having aftermarket grilles sticking up like unsightly scabs from the front leather dash.

With this kit, originality is preserved and the smooth, unblemished look of the dash is maintained.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Simon from Joplin, MO United States  
Fixed my 22 year old Pioneer Sound bar! Now I've ordered the kit to repair the sub woofer speaker! Saved me from spending hundreds of dollars on a new system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Fargoboy from Naples, FL United States  
The repair kit fit my B&O speakers perfectly. They now sound great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam replacement January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Martine Eisenberg from Bon Air, VA United States  
Very obliging in helping me get right size foam for old cracked ones. Fairly easy to repair and glue new foam on to speaker cone. Speakers are working to optimal performance.🎶👌👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swk325 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Vecchiolla from MILFORD, MA United States  
Speaker surrounds were a perfect fit, I may have miss judged if you didn't have so much helpful info on measurements

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer experience September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Elmo Mouton from Wallace, SC United States  
Thank you for the quick shipment of my order . The product that I ordered to repair my speakers was perfect. Great direction on how to do the repair. Speakers sound great. Your prices are so affordable, Thanks again for great customer service. Definitely will tell everyone about your services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Porsche speaker repair July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Carol was very helpful when I ordered the v wrong size at first.  Excellent customer service!  Easy to install using their instructions, and fixed the issue with the factory speakers in our 968.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Form surround kit March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Childersburg, AL United States  
At first I was a little apprehensive , but I thought  I would at least try the repair  form surround kit and it  worked perfect. Couldn’t be happier with the results and the kit!
Kudos to speakerworks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived Fast. As Ordered January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Doug from Clovis, CA United States  
Kit looks great with clear instructions. Now all I need to do is find the time to make the repair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME & AFFORDABLE PRODUCT November 5, 2018
Reviewer: staaypuft from Los Angeles, CA  
Easy to follow instructions and at an inexpensive price. Brought life back to my 20 year old speaker with an easy fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items