Return to 4" Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK4
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Perry Stinson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Carole Uzbek is a terrific  interface to the public..great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Detailed instructions and solid product May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Satisfied!!  
I am very pleased with the focus on customer, from detailing how to proper determine size and type to removal and installation. All steps were clear and resulted in returning my speaker to it's original level of sound delivery.

I stumbled onto this option of replacing the part and then SpeakWorks while doing a web crawl and wish I had found this before dumping my tower speakers that had the same peoblem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality! October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Beaverton, OR United States  
After trying two other sub-par surrounds from other companies that did not fit, this was perfect! Had to trim outer size a bit, but that was expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 foam surrounds June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Rick C. from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
I purchased a pair of surround foam rings for Advent powered partners and fit nicely and sound amazing. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 inch woofers back in the game! November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Branton from Cobourg, ON Canada  
The surrounds came with good, clear instructions with photos. Anyone should be able to follow these instructions and I can't see how you could mess it up; it's pretty basic stuff. The results were more than satisfactory and I now have a fully functioning sound system again in my 1990 Jag! Good stuff SpeakerWorks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Abused speakers work great again September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Fred from Laconia, NH United States  
Have a pair of Boston Acoustic Substation 6 speakers that had not been used for 10-15 years. They were mounted in a sunroom where temperatures ranged from -10 to 100 plus. Surrounds had pretty much disintegrated. Took a little work but they sound great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Re foam July 27, 2018
Reviewer: James Dingle from dellwood, MN United States  
The foam surrounds fit my Advent Powered partners perfectly.  Nice product and fast delivery
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Advertised January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thorold, ON Canada  
4" Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK4.

As advertised, the correct surrounds including the glue and valuable directions were delivered to me pn-time for the correct cost.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review 4 inch speaker repair February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Todd Neal from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
The order came quickly, was exactly as expected and worked perfect, couldn't ask for more.

Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker works - October 28, 2015
Reviewer: John Latocha from Lancaster, PA United States  
Excellent product at a great price.  I could not find a repair kit for this Paradigm speaker anywhere else.  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items