Return to 4-1/2 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach Type 3 with 1 Foam Surround - SWK45C
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to do August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Bloomington , IN United States  
Easy to follow instructions makes repairing speakers straightforward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin Rapids, WI United States  
Install was a little difficult but great final product. Sounds awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dealing w/SpeakerWorks was a GREAT Experience! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mark O from Westmoreland County, PA United States  
I started off only needing one 4.5 inch speaker but ended up with four speakers total! Great, easy to follow web site, easy ordering and GREAT customer help! Trev Kewen fielded my first email and was really patient and helpful in guiding me through my choices. A+ for Trev! Four speakers in 3 different orders (my fault) but all arrived earlier than the estimated delivery date. Easy instructions to follow and easy to repair my old speakers: two Advent speakers from the late 70's and two Yamahas from the 80'! Two woofers and two mid-range speakers.

Great job, SpeakerWorks! I hope I don't have to repair my speakers again but if I do I WILL come back to SpeakerWorks - and I'll ask for Trev Kewen!!

Mark O

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honest Feedback March 5, 2020
Reviewer: JC from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I contacted SpeakerWorks.com regarding a foam repair kit for my vintage (and oddball size) speaker.  The company rep  was honest and let me know that the closest fit would not be exact.  I took a chance anyway and ordered the kit.  Though it was not exact it worked like a charm.  The instructions were quite clear, so it's a good idea to read them carefully once through before starting the repair.  Excellent product and excellent service.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Randolph from Fallston, MD United States  
Not difficult to do and looks/sounds like a professional repair by a novice. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Janis Prusis from Des Moines, IA United States  
Worked real well for me. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2017
Reviewer: lawrence wanucha from chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BMW 318 Ti speakers SWK45C November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prestonsburg, KY United States  
This model BMW uses a rather unique rear speaker. I wanted to repair instead of replace them. The SWK45C surrounds worked perfectly. Only very minor trimming on the outside edge was required. I think that they sound better than new. Bass seems stronger. Looking forward to repairing my vintage Pioneer speakers. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Infinity Surround Replacement April 11, 2017
Reviewer: David Jung from Brookfield, WI United States  
The replacement went well. As with most projects, the preparation to clean the old surrounds took longer than the installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speaker foam November 28, 2016
Reviewer: terrance d. travis from BURTON, MI United States  
I've ordered speaker foam repair kits from here twice and both times the parts were delivered speedily and the parts fit perfect with no problems installing them. I'm super happy with this company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items