Return to 5 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK5
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: John Lattimore from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Order arrived quickly and fit my speaker perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Repair Kit February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Karakondis from PORT ANGELES, WA United States  
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.
I really appreciate Carole's concern about the adhesive I had ordered and her substituting it with one that wouldn't freeze on its way to me. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feedback December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brossard, QC Canada  
I am located in Canada, but had my kit delivered to my US PO Box in Champlain NY, since I am not in a RUSH. USPS will hold the parcel until we are able to go and pick it up, so we have not started the repair project. We will let you know how it goes when we have the product in hand.
I did give you a 5 star rating for customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tricky but effective December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Getting the glue on evenly and the new surround in evenly before the glue set up was tricky.  It might have been easier with silicone glue rather than rubber cement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what the Dr ordered November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Postell from Palm Coast , Florida  
Replaced the surrounds on my car’s rear speakers. Received fast and at a great price. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SWK5 review October 1, 2020
Reviewer: William Butler from SANDPOINT, ID United States  
This size worked just fine. I trimmed a little off the O.D. and the I.D. was right on.
Still waiting for my refund for order #89243

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t be happier May 12, 2020
Reviewer: joseph p. cyr from sharon, MA United States  
Trev went above & beyond my expectations. This is actually my fifth refoam Kit  I’ve purchased from different entities. But now, between excellent service & the best pricing ,better quality foam. I’m a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeping my 25 year old Ortofon Concorde 6 alive April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Leif Nilssen from Anchorage, AK United States  
The SWK5 5" kit was not a 100% fit for my speakers, but close enough to not require any special adaptions. Fairly easy to install where the most time consuming part was removing the remains of the old surround. Centering went fine without removing the center dust cap. Fast shipping and excellent instructions and customer service. Highly recommend product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company March 25, 2020
Reviewer: gary lemasters from Cochrane, WI United States  
I installed new foam surrounds in the midrange speakers in my Radio Shack Mach 3 speakers. It went off without a hitch. I highly recommend their products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable provider March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Smith from Ephrata, PA United States  
Very quick delivery. Good quality surround and good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items