Return to 5 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 RUBBER Surround - SWK5RB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speaker repair kit February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
everything as expected  (my highest compliment )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Geiling from Downers Grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New surrounds for a pair of KEF B110 woofers January 23, 2019
Reviewer: KeithG from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Fit fine. Easy to install and restored the audio of my home made speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Boston Acoustics sub woofer July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Fendley from Lexington, KY United States  
got the foam in three days, was a little off size, but fit and works great.  Speaker sounds as good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Haskell from HOMOSASSA, FL United States  
your kits work so well and not to difficult. its nice to be able to save my old speakers instead of tossing them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Service December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Bob K from Chuluota, FL United States  
I had to repair the speaker foam around all of the surround speakers in my house.  The products were delivered quickly and performed flawlessly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speaker surround repair kit November 15, 2016
Reviewer: David Duckworth from Edwardsville, IL United States  
Excellent product great instructions, easy to use thanks alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 repair kit April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy MARTUCCI from MT. PLEASANT, PA United States  
haven't used yet, but it will work.  good price, good ship time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and a perfect fit ! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mr. Andre' Mule' from New Milford , NJ United States  
My customer was very happy with the repair on a rare 5" subwoofer.
The fast shipping and the detailed ordering guide, plus clear instructions made a professional repair.
Will use this company again, you can count on it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perferctly Fit March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Froilan Navarro from Oxnard, CA United States  
I ordered two angled rubber surround to fix my Infinity Center Speakers and they are perfectly fit and easy to install.  Saves hundreds of dollars!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items