Return to 6 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK6
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement foam bellows for Paradigm speakers April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Augendoc from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
after 18 years the fom on my Paradigm Atlas bookshelf speakers had rotted out. Speakerworks had the exact size foam replacement and the instructions were great. All glued in and speakers reassembled. Who knows if these re truly back to factory specs, but they sound great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6in speaker surrounds. April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Cameron from VA  
This was my first surround replacement on a set of HK twenty’s from the early 90’s. Speakerworks had an extensive selection with a set that fit my speakers perfectly. Shipped quickly from west coast to east coast. Quality of surrounds seems very high and the included step by step instructions were extremely helpful. Got them glued up and back together to pump another 30 years of sound. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker repair kit March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inez, TX United States  
My speakers sound awesome again.  Thank you for the easy to follow instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surround foam was perfect March 5, 2020
Reviewer: John Brandt from Boise, ID United States  
Easy to follow directions.  Turned my 1970 jensens back to new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Repair January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Frank from Abbotsford, BC, Canada  
I have to start by saying that Trev was fantastic in answering my questions and making suggestions for the appropriate sized repair kit. Shipping was very prompt. This was my first attempt at repairing speakers. They are Szabo 622 speakers that I purchased just over 30 years ago. I'm so pleased that I can enjoy them again. It didn't even take that long to rebuild them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Customer Service December 27, 2019
Reviewer: from Reading, PA United States  
My shipment was missing one piece and the team at Speakerworks was so kind and had the missing bit sent to me within a day or two.  I have more speakers to rebuild and will absolutely be back.  Good product.  Nice people. If you are considering a supplier for a kit - choose these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Mercier from cape may, NJ United States  
can't send pictures rebuilt them the day after the kit arrived they were for in the wall speakers of my surround sound. So it's been done for days now.
This was my 4th  project in as many years , my suv, truck,motorhome, now my living room. You take the worry out of getting new speakers and provide satisfaction out of fixing it myself.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 surround foam April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Richard BENKO from Cortland, OH United States  
everything and everyone was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excelent customer service March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Cliff Walter from Regina, SK Canada  
The surround I needed was a weird size, in calling a and emailing speaker works we found a size close enough to work thanks for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product, great service. January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Warrington from Fort Pierce, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items