Return to 6 1/2 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK65
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got my speakers back February 17, 2021
Reviewer: GERARDO PASCAL from Laredo, TX United States  
excellent quality
my old speakers are worth re-living
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved my speakers February 17, 2021
Reviewer: richard Harrison from BEL AIR, MD United States  
Every thing went well, speakers sound great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nht surrounds February 17, 2021
Reviewer: michael Almeter from dansville, NY United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. My order arrived 3 days after I put it in. I'll be back for more business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker repair easy. December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from SACRAMENTO  
The surrounds were easy to install and the speakers sound like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely worth the effort December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from BELLINGHAM, WA United States  
This was my second speaker re-foam, first from SpeakerWorks.  The latex adhesive is easy to apply and work with, and the working time is a bit longer than the clear plastic-based adhesive I used before.  DEFINITELY PREFER THIS KIT!  Instructions were clear, easy to follow.  Shipping time was fast. If I ever need to re-foam another pair of speakers I'll definitely use SpeakerWorks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker surrounds for 6 " woofer in AR-8B speakers November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Fleming from Columbiana, AL United States  
Speaker surrounds for 6 1/2" woofers in AR-8B speakers.

Fit perfect and easy to install with your kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR 8B speaker repair November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Norm from Troy, NY United States  
The repair kit worked great on my old AR 8B speakers.
They sound like they just came out of the box.  The repair was pretty easy and the instructions were clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fix for my Saab 9-5 subwoofer November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Eric B from Portland, OR United States  
Thanks to the Saab community I found this repair kit to make my subwoofer like new again. The installation kit and instructions were perfect, and the install went smoothly. I will definitely be back to make additional repairs on my other vehicles! Happy to see a local Oregon company making great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rubber/nitrile perfect for 2006 saab 9-5 bass October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Cleeland from St. Louis MO  
Used the rubber/nitrile version to fix cracked foam surround on the bass speaker in the tailgate area of a saab 9-5.  Instructions were great and repairing the speaker itself took a little over an hour.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Foam surround October 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Fox from Brookline, MA United States  
Fits 6.5 inch speaker perfectly!  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items