Return to 6 1/2 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK65
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Douglas Lowry from Zionsville , PA United States  
Worked out pretty good. Instructions were very good. Actually expected it to be much harder than it was. Nice low cost option to repair a speaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 1/2 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attac April 6, 2021
Reviewer: michael frisch from island park, NY United States  
good fit fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WV United States  
I replaced the foam surrounds on 8 drivers in total.  Perfect fit and good communication from SpeakerWorks on shipping status.  My Infinity RS5 speakers had no foam surrounds remaining on the woofers.  Still, removing the residual glue from the speaker frame and speaker cone were very time consuming and resulted in some sore fingers.  I highly  recommend that you cut out the center dust cover and shim the cone in the voice coil to  center it.  I did not and am now doing two of the drivers again.  If the cone rubs the voice coil the speaker is very buzzy sounding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Repair Kit April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Sam Theller from Mesquite, TX United States  
I received exactly what I purchased and installed the new items really easily. Great to do business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got my speakers back February 17, 2021
Reviewer: GERARDO PASCAL from Laredo, TX United States  
excellent quality
my old speakers are worth re-living
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved my speakers February 17, 2021
Reviewer: richard Harrison from BEL AIR, MD United States  
Every thing went well, speakers sound great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nht surrounds February 17, 2021
Reviewer: michael Almeter from dansville, NY United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. My order arrived 3 days after I put it in. I'll be back for more business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker repair easy. December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from SACRAMENTO  
The surrounds were easy to install and the speakers sound like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely worth the effort December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from BELLINGHAM, WA United States  
This was my second speaker re-foam, first from SpeakerWorks.  The latex adhesive is easy to apply and work with, and the working time is a bit longer than the clear plastic-based adhesive I used before.  DEFINITELY PREFER THIS KIT!  Instructions were clear, easy to follow.  Shipping time was fast. If I ever need to re-foam another pair of speakers I'll definitely use SpeakerWorks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker surrounds for 6 " woofer in AR-8B speakers November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Fleming from Columbiana, AL United States  
Speaker surrounds for 6 1/2" woofers in AR-8B speakers.

Fit perfect and easy to install with your kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items