Return to 6 1/2 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach with 1 RUBBER Surround - SWK65RB
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for Klipsch Promedia 2.1 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from United States  
Over several years the foam surrounds disintegrated causing rattle, so I replaced it with these rubber surrounds and the sound quality is excellent. As these are rubber I hope to never have to replace them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product & price May 12, 2020
Reviewer: HG from WEST ORANGE, NJ United States  
Fast shipping. Easy to install. My speaker was better than new after I installed the foam kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Fast Shipping & Simple Repair May 12, 2020
Reviewer: K. Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Fairly simple foam to rubber replacement as long as you take your time and don't use too much glue. This was my first ever repair and the speakers look new and sound even better than before.
Shipping was super fast, and even though it doesn't look like it there is more than enough glue for the project.
Very satisfied with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked Great April 6, 2020
Reviewer: JASON Baughman from Lakewood, CA United States  
Perfect fit and finish on the surround. Easy to install with the provided glue. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Repair Kit for Klipsch Pro Media Woofer March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Mohegan Lake, NY United States  
Swift, flawless delivery of the surround repair kit couldn't have been better.

I easily glued the excellent quality & perfectly sized rubber surround to the back of the cone of my Klipsch Pro Media 2.1, B16AR90PF-01FW woofer,

To my ear, the bass definition from this speaker is better with the rubber surround than with foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rubber surrond October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Gendron from Quebec City, QC Canada  
Perfect part for the speaker. Il fits perfectly.

Merci!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good items! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Schuster from Dearborn, MI United States  
This kit was easy to install and simply works great. Once again I have the sub-woofers back and sounding superb! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Work well for odd sized speaker June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, ON Canada  
I have an off brand speaker that have surround in between sizes.  The ones i choose work very well, and the alternative glue option has adheared nicely.  Been a long time buyer and never had an issue :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy repair job! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Takas from Cary, NC United States  
I needed to replace the surround on my Klipsch Promedia 2.1 subwoofer. I was initially hesitant to do this because it looked like it would be a delicate operation. After watching a few YouTube videos on the steps and how to do it, I decided to take the plunge. Aside from the drying time, this was a very quick and easy repair to complete. I put everything back together and my Klipsch sub sounds just as good as the first day I bought it once again! Fast shipping and great directions helped as well. Highly recommended if you are even a little bit handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rubber surround December 10, 2018
Reviewer: j lowe from middletown, NY United States  
the hardest part was cleaning out the old surround, the new replacements went on with no problems and they sound great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items