Return to 6 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angled or Flat Attach Type 2 with 1 Foam Surround - SWK6B
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 inch Speaker (Surround) Repair Kit April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Bill H from Juneau, AK United States  
Works great-thank you.  Installed in door panel mount woofer/midrange of VW Jetta (which I had disassembled for door handle repair reasons)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked fine July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Sorak from Memphis, TN United States  
fixed my speakers !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker ReFoam Kit July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Spindel from Bellevue, WA United States  
Excellent product. The speaker foam fit perfectly, the included instructions were very clear, and the kit even came with an applicator stick for the glue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy  
The surround around my speaker had all but disintegrated, so I needed a quick solution. SpeakerWorks' repair kit comes with everything you need and the instructions are clear and easy. My speaker works perfectly now and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speaker Repair Kit SWK6B January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Dinger from Davis, CA United States  
Easy repair and now my speakers sound fantastic. Kit had everything needed for a perfect repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2000 Silverado Speaker Repair November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Howard from Rogers, AR United States  
The SWK6B repair kit fit the OEM speakers in my 2000 Chevy Silverado well.  The first speaker I fixed sounded perfect.  The second one buzzed after I replaced the foam.  I was able to use a small screwdriver to scrape the foam loose from the frame without damaging it.  This is a testament to the quality of the foam in my opinion.  I plan to try shimming the voice coil and re-glueing the foam to the speaker frame.  I was very impressed with the customer service.  I called and ordered the kit on a Friday and received it on Monday via USPS.  I'm pleased with my purchase.  I tried new Kicker speakers but they sounded very tinny so after not finding any others with better reviews I decided to fix my originals.  It is easy to do and saves a lot of money.  I'm glad I chose SpeakerWorks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 foam surround August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from el cajon, CA United States  
i'm glad I found this place great products and super fast delivery....thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam repair May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from wilmington, NC United States  
the speaker foam replacment kit worked very nice.fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speaker foam repair October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Donald McCreary from Sumter, SC United States  
This is excellent. It has easy to follow instructions. My wife thought I bought a new speaker. It sounds as good as it did 13 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Fernando Perez from Mercedita, PR United States  
I receive everything very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items