Return to 7 inch M Roll Speaker Repair Kit Angled Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK7M
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent fit! May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Erbach from Fox River Grove, IL United States  
Could not find a new 7" replacement subwoofer for wife's Kia Soul. So I did a reform and it came out great! Hits as hard as ever now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kia Optima Infinity Subwoofer December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Closest fit to a Kia Optima Infinity Subwoofer. Was 1/8" (1/16" each side) bigger ID and OD but still fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked April 16, 2020
Reviewer: No other name provided dave from GALVESTON, TX United States  
tried it a little, fits, works, saved me from buying a new woofer, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Solution to Ripped Surround June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brian McCosky from Fort Worh, TX United States  
Product was exactly what was needed to repair a ripped surround on an Infinity/JBL subwoofer. Price was reasonable for repair kit with adhesive and shipping was very fast.  Very thankful that SpeakerWorks makes it possible to repair expensive speakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blown tundra speakers July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dino Tassinari from Nipomo, CA United States  
Decided to rebuild these speakers as they are very expensive. The instructions were very clear. It was a bit time consuming cleaning the old foam surround, but it was an easy fix and the speakers sound great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect solution to fix my sub March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Rowe from San Francisco , CA United States  
My 7inch Sub woofer in my Hyundai Veracruz was ten years old and the foam had rotted. Looked everywhere for a replacement speaker but was a very unique size. The foam replacement from speakerworks fit perfectly and was simple to install with the info supplied with the foam. Shipment was on time as I ordered to my hotel while visiting the USA for only two days and very happy with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick, fast, and cheap, Pick all three! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Earls from Whitesboro, TX United States  
The foam surrounds I ordered shipped impressively quickly. They came with plenty of glue and applicators with detailed instructions on how to replace the old brittle surrounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequoia speakers October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Cz from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
Arrived quickly, was exactly as advertised & easy to install. Directions were clear & the speakers sound amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ridiculously impressed March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sergio Campus from Calgary, AB Canada  
2002 Sequoia with 282,000kms on it. The front speakers were blown out completely. Upon taking them apart half the foam on both sides was split. I repaired both sides while watching 2 episodes of Better Call Saul and let them cure overnight. Next day I reinstalled them and I couldn't be happier. They thump so hard now it'll vibrate the clothing you're wearing. Very very impressed and incredibly happy I don't have to buy new speakers as these ones were really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequoia JBL front door speakers June 26, 2015
Reviewer: SCOTT MCKAY from PHOENIX AZ, AZ United States  
I found speaker works online. I purchase two 7 inch speaker rebuild surround kits from speaker works. I watched the 30 minute video couple of times and then begin the replacement process. If you take your time watch the video, you can flawlessly replace the blown foam surrounds and rejuvenate your  blown speakers without the significant cost of replacing them. They sound great, as good as new. The total cost to me about $25. Speaker works products and their instructional video are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?