Return to 8 inch Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK8A
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Service October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Howell from Coalhurst, AB Canada  
Ordered my speaker parts on line. Wasn’t quite familiar with this process but was promptly assisted by via phone call with Carol.

Superior service provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Old speakers sound like new August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jake Baker from Ithaca, NY United States  
Product works as described and was easy to install with the instructions included. A nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 360° SaTiSfAtIoN August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey W Fitts from ROCHESTER, NY United States  
Love you guys helping to keep the oldies alive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff June 24, 2019
Reviewer: William Fuller from bloomingdale, NJ United States  
Instructions were great, glue worked perfectly, foams sized very well. Speakers sound great again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived quickly, worked perfectly April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas N. from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I ordered 2 pairs of surrounds for my Eckman Model 101 and Rogers Sound Lab 2600 speakers, and they were exactly as described.  Quality surrounds and good glue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bobby Gholar from Wichita, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam surrounds March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Crowe from Ontario, ON Canada  
These were just the right size for my 8 inch woofers. The instructions were easy to follow. I had watched You Tube videos so had the speakers all ready prepped.
The foam was easy to glue ,though I would have liked a longer set up time to get everything lined up correctly. Once the glue makes contact there is no repositioning happening.
The finished speakers sound great even better than when I bought them 35 years ago. The more we play them the better the sound.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Nelson from Moscow, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Wylie from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repair Kit January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Doug George from Oxford, MI United States  
The product came with excellent instructions and everything I needed to get the job done.  I am thrilled that I was able to do the repair vs. replacement.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items