Return to 8 inch Cerwin Vega Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach Red with 1 Foam Surround - SWK8ARED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crewing Vega AT-8 November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Peery, Ricky L. from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
Easy to follow instructions with great results, speakers sound as good as new, and look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good directions, clearer images would = great October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Chris W from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Delivery was fast. Kit is complete down to adhesive applicators - nice touch.  Instruction text was very helpful and clear. Process was straightforward and the speakers now sound great.

Images are a bit small and blurry; if they were larger and clearer, the process would have been even easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cerwin Vega DX-1 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from Port Hardy, BC Canada  
Good kit and helpful instructions.
Managed to do both and they look like new now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sub-woofer surround replacement May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Paul C. from Richardson, TX United States  
The foam ring surround kit you sold me was fabulous.  It included everything I needed, not just the surround, but also the glue, spreading swab, and most importantly detailed instructions with photos.  I cannot imagine a better experience.  If only I had known about your products years ago.  My 20 year-old sub-woofer works like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: George C. from Nashville, TN United States  
Excellent product! Came quickly across the United States to me! Product instructions were ready enough to understand and product worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Re-foam VS-80's November 26, 2019
Reviewer: AB from West Bridgewater, MA United States  
Curbside orphans. Sat for years in my guitarist's basement. Well worth the re-foam effort for short money. Probably from the early 90's and still sound great! Good price and quick shipping from SW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recone Cerwin Vegs 8" speakers March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Odum from Birmingham, AL United States  
Parts arrived on time, video extremely helpful. Speakers are hard to clean properly, but I will never pay again to have my blown speakers reconed thanks to your website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 foam repair January 30, 2019
Reviewer: gerald baker from mount pearl, NL Canada  
perfect repair kit for cerwin vega  works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 in speaker surround April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Schoonover from Union, MO United States  
Fit my Crystal subwoofer perfectly. It was easy to install if you follow the direction and take a little time to preb the speaker.  It looks and sounds like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Leonard Chan from Toronto, ON Canada  
Nice quality surround! Came in well packaged and print out of instructions. If you are doing two speakers I would mark the half way on the glue bottle before starting installation i was worried about running out of glue - just a tip not a critique!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items