Return to 8 inch Cerwin Vega Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach Red with 1 Foam Surround - SWK8ARED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cerwin Vega DX-1 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from Port Hardy, BC Canada  
Good kit and helpful instructions.
Managed to do both and they look like new now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sub-woofer surround replacement May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Paul C. from Richardson, TX United States  
The foam ring surround kit you sold me was fabulous.  It included everything I needed, not just the surround, but also the glue, spreading swab, and most importantly detailed instructions with photos.  I cannot imagine a better experience.  If only I had known about your products years ago.  My 20 year-old sub-woofer works like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: George C. from Nashville, TN United States  
Excellent product! Came quickly across the United States to me! Product instructions were ready enough to understand and product worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Re-foam VS-80's November 26, 2019
Reviewer: AB from West Bridgewater, MA United States  
Curbside orphans. Sat for years in my guitarist's basement. Well worth the re-foam effort for short money. Probably from the early 90's and still sound great! Good price and quick shipping from SW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recone Cerwin Vegs 8" speakers March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Odum from Birmingham, AL United States  
Parts arrived on time, video extremely helpful. Speakers are hard to clean properly, but I will never pay again to have my blown speakers reconed thanks to your website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 foam repair January 30, 2019
Reviewer: gerald baker from mount pearl, NL Canada  
perfect repair kit for cerwin vega  works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 in speaker surround April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Schoonover from Union, MO United States  
Fit my Crystal subwoofer perfectly. It was easy to install if you follow the direction and take a little time to preb the speaker.  It looks and sounds like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Leonard Chan from Toronto, ON Canada  
Nice quality surround! Came in well packaged and print out of instructions. If you are doing two speakers I would mark the half way on the glue bottle before starting installation i was worried about running out of glue - just a tip not a critique!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 repeat customer March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynchburg, VA United States  
As always, product delivered in expected condition at expected time.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 inch cerwin vegas November 18, 2015
Reviewer: geoff prime from maple ridge, BC Canada  
i bought your foam repair kit for my cerwin vegas. i took my time and followed your instructions . i waited a good time between steps and they came out perfect . they sound and look as good as the did when bought them.

thank you so much.   Geoff prime.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items