Return to 8 inch Speaker Repair Kit Flat Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWK8F
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replace surrounds on Ohm speakers May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Long from LOS LUNAS, NM United States  
I found the size surround I needed easily and placed the order. They came in a kit with the correct adhesive and instructions. It is always extra work, but my speakers sound great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pyle WP-820 surround repair. January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Berry from Pittsburg, CA United States  
I did not receive what I needed, perhaps it was my fault how I placed my order. I needed two surrounds, but only received one. I am repairing a set of vintage Pyle 8 inch WP-820 Bass Mids. Do you have any Pyle crossover designs for this speaker? Do you carry any passive resistance ports like the  Dynaudio Variovents?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mehran Rostami from Renton, WA United States  
good product fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jl 8w2 foam September 28, 2017
Reviewer: ThaiBo from san diego, CA United States  
The foam fit nice and tight. 👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jl audio 8w1 July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Francois from QC Canada  
After a couple of emails about the exact size of my jl audio 8w1. We agreed that this should work. Ive repaired 2 so far and they seem to work great. Have not tried to plug them, but gasket seems to fit perfectly.
When i have more speakers to repair., i will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tight fit August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Finlay from Merrimack, NH United States  
I was able to install the new foam surrounds and they are holding up well.  I think I measured wrong and I needed slightly larger OD and slightly larger id.  I so want to thank the order department, I did order the wrong part the first time and the change was handled in the nicest way by the nicest person.  I would recommend this sight for those that measure better than me.  Thank you we can now hear what they say in the movies, new sound quality reviewed by a tough group and approved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REPAIR KIT January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Albert Hector Gomez from ABU DHABI., ABU DHABI United Arab Emirates  
excellent very fast service,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great service. Great price January 20, 2014
Reviewer: LP from RI  
No need to buy new speakers. This solution worked great. There is also the satisfaction of having done the repair.
Service was impeccable and shipping was immediate.

Was this review helpful to you?