Return to 10 inch Boston Speaker Repair Kit Angle Attach with 1 Foam Surround - SWKBOS10A
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HD10 Passive Radiator surround kit May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from North Royalton, OH United States  
Very pleased with the kit and the service. Works perfectly. Speakers sound great again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VR500 subwoofer like new for 13 dollars! April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winchester, MA United States  
My Boston Acoustics VR500 subwoofer had a rotted foam surround and sounded like someone flapping umbrellas in a hurricane. The surround I needed was easy to find on SpeakerWorks we site, was a great value, and I received it just  a few days after ordering. It came with great instructions and I fixed the speaker in a few hours. An $800 speaker fixed for less than $20 including shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Hill from Nelson, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foam Surround Kit April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Troy Hoover from Geneva, FL United States  
Ordering was a great experience, the gal that helped me had great discussion skills.

Kit received in mail before promised.

Installation was easy and care free with the great instructions.  I like the attention to detail like the taped on cap to the glue bottle.

Great job, thank you for the awesome experience, my Sub works like a champ now !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping, good product August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Duff from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
The item arrived on time, and as expected.  WORKED  GREAT!  Saved my Boston Dynamics subwoofer from the trash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not too scary August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davis, CA  
Installing the new foams on two Boston T-930s was less difficult than I thought it would be. The foam fit perfectly, centering the voice coil was not a problem at all, and cleaning off the old foam was pretty easy. Glad I tried DIY. Speakers work and sound great now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repaired Subwoofer January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, PA United States  
I was able to repair my subwoofer, although the adhesive set faster than anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, fast delivery. November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Guillermo Mendez from DRY RIDGE, KY United States  
Ordered a Monday, got it on Wednesday, just two days after order being placed. Followed instructions, and that driver is working at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2019
Reviewer: RONALD CROWELL from LONGMONT, CO United States  
will be ordering again for another set of boston speakers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR speakers refome February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Elden Ribordy from Albany, OR United States  
the kit worked great and the help was great. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items